Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Upcoming Events

Mon Sep 14 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
EMR Board Meeting
Sue Zeni
Wed Sep 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
EMR General Membership Meeting
Sat Sep 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Training - Ice Follies
Don McLaughlin
Sun Sep 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Training - Ice Follies
Don McLaughlin
Wed Oct 21 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
EMR General Membership Meeting
Laurie Monico
Sat Oct 31 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Training - Fall Academy and Technical Review (2-day)
Mark Gully
Sun Nov 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Training - Fall Academy and Technical Review (2-day)
Mark Gully
Wed Nov 18 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
EMR General Membership Meeting
Sun Nov 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Training - Search and Low-angle
Wed Dec 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
EMR General Membership Meeting (2nd Wednesday) - Elections
Sat Dec 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Training - Highline
Sue Zeni
Wed Jan 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
EMR General Membership Meeting
Sat Jan 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Training - Avalanche
Wed Feb 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
EMR General Membership Meeting
Sat Feb 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Training - Technical Rock
Wed Mar 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
EMR General Membership Meeting (2nd Wednesday)
Sat Mar 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Training - Winter Overnight (2-day)
Sun Mar 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Training - Winter Overnight (2-day)
Wed Apr 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
EMR General Membership Meeting
Sat Apr 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Training - Technical Rock
Wed May 18 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
EMR General Membership Meeting
Sat May 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Training - Recert shakedown (2-day)
Sun May 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Training - Recert shakedown (2-day)
Sat Jun 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Recertification